Companies
Company profiles can be created, editedd and deleted in this tab.
Create a new Company in the tab "Companies" by clicking on "Create". An empty company profile is showing with highlighting the mandatory fields. After saving a company profile (new or modifications) the profile data is transmitted to the relevant systems activated under "Interface Setup". A status message is shown in the section "Publishing".
The deletion of a company profile also deletes all associated travellers across all systems (unless otherwise programmed).
Here is an overview of the subsections: